There are 5 open trails

Trail status was last updated 01/18/18 10:39 AM

Big Squaw Ski Resort

Big Squaw Mountain

Thanks to the tremendous efforts from our trail staff, we will be back open and ready for business on Friday, January 19th

steve and Rodney

Quick Links

Season Pass Application 2017-2018

Adopt A Chair Sponsorship Form 2017-2018

Donation-Button

During Ski Season: Fridays, Saturdays, Sundays 9am – 4pm 

Friday January 19, 2018 9am-4pm (Homeschool 12pm)

Saturday January 20, 2018 9am-4pm (ROB BURNELL TRIO 2pm )

Sunday January 21, 2018 9am-4pm (The Sounds of Simon Quist 2pm )

Friday January 26, 2018 9am-4pm (Homeschool 12pm)

Saturday January 27, 2018 9am-4pm

Sunday January 28, 2018 9am-4pm ( Cam King Solo Acoustic 2pm )

Friday February 2, 2018 9am-4pm (Homeschool 12pm)

Saturday February 3, 2018 9am-4pm (Bandwich 2pm )

Sunday February 4, 2018 9am-4pm

Friday February 9, 2018 9am-4pm (Homeschool 12pm)

Saturday February 10, 2018 9am-4pm

Sunday February 11, 2018 9am-4pm

Friday February 16, 2018 9am-4pm

Saturday February 17, 2018 9am-4pm ( Hambone 2pm )

Sunday February 18, 2018 9am-4pm ( Maine Highlands FCU Ski Free with Membership Card )

Monday February 19, 2018 9am-4pm

Tuesday February 20, 2018 9am-4pm

Wednesday February 21, 2018 9am-4pm

Thursday February 22, 2018 9am-4pm

Friday February 23, 2018 9am-4pm

Saturday February 24, 2018 9am-4pm

Sunday February 25, 2018 9am-4pm (Hambone 2pm )

Last Chair: 3:45pm 

For most up to date conditions please visit our snocountry.com link

MAKE SURE TO FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK (The Friends of Squaw Mountain), WHERE WE POST MOST UP TO DATE INFORMATION, POSTS, AND PHOTOS OF WHATS HAPPENING HERE AT THE MOUNTAIN!

 

Mission Statement:

The Friends of Squaw Mountain became a non profit corporation with the goal of sharing the Squaw Mountain experience that has been celebrated and loved by many. Squaw is a community mountain for youth and families to ski & ride affordably, as well as learn to ski, ride & race. We embrace the history that once was, while working together to make the future of our mountain a resort for the family. We look forward to skiing the view with you.

Located deep in the woods of Maine’s Piscataquis County on the shores of the great Moosehead Lake, Squaw Mountain’s lower mountain area is open for business. Come SKI THE VIEW!

See you on the mountain!

Google Map Directions

447 Ski Resort Rd, Greenville JCT, ME 04442