There are 30 open trails

Trail status was last updated 02/23/17 11:11 AM

Big Squaw Ski Resort

Big Squaw Mountain

 OPEN ALL SCHOOL VACATION!

Thursdays Noon-4pm

Fridays, Saturdays, Sundays 9am – 4pm 

 * * * OPEN ALL SCHOOL VACATION * * * 

Monday, February 20 – 9am – 4pm

Tuesday, February 21 – 9am – 4pm

Wednesday, February 22 – 9am – 4pm

Thursday, February 23 – 9am – 4pm

Friday, February 24 – 9am – 4pm (Live Music at 2pm)

Saturday, February 25 – 9am – 4pm (Live Music at 2pm)

Sunday, February 26 – 9am – 4pm

Thursday, March 2 – Noon – 4pm ($13.00 lift tickets)

Friday, March 3 – 9am – 4pm

Saturday, March 4 – 9am – 4pm

Sunday, March 5 – 9am – 4pm

Thursday, March 9 – Noon – 4pm ($13.00 lift tickets)

Friday, March 10 – 9am – 4pm ( Squaw Summit Music Festival with The Mallett Brothers Band )

Saturday, March 11 – 9am – 4pm

Sunday, March 12 – 9am – 4pm

Thursday, March 16 – Noon – 4pm ($13.00 lift tickets)

Friday, March 17 – 9am – 4pm

Saturday, March 18 – 9am – 4pm

Sunday, March 19 – 9am – 4pm

Thursday, March 23 – Noon – 4pm ($13.00 lift tickets)

Friday, March 24 – 9am – 4pm

Saturday, March 25 – 9am – 4pm

Sunday, March 26 – 9am – 4pm

Last Chair: 3:45pm 

MAKE SURE TO FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK (The Friends of Squaw Mountain), WHERE WE POST MOST UP TO DATE INFORMATION, POSTS, AND PHOTOS OF WHATS HAPPENING HERE AT THE MOUNTAIN!

 

Quick Service Links:
Purchase a season passSponsor a chairTicketing and Pricing – Our Facebook Page

Mission Statement:

The Friends of Squaw Mountain became a non profit corporation with the goal of sharing the Squaw Mountain experience that has been celebrated and loved by many. Squaw is a community mountain for youth and families to ski & ride affordably, as well as learn to ski, ride & race. We embrace the history that once was, while working together to make the future of our mountain a resort for the family. We look forward to skiing the view with you.

Financial Contributions:

Help keep this one-of-a-kind gem operational with your donation! We are a 501(c)(3) non-profit.  Donations are tax deductible sense February 2012.

We’ve made it even easier to help keep the mountain alive.  Using PayPal you can now contribute monthly to help support the mountain.

Friendship Levels
Name to be Engraved on Plaque


If you would prefer to make a one time donation of any amount, use this button! You’ll be asked to enter the amount you’d like to donate.


Located deep in the woods of Maine’s Piscataquis County on the shores of the great Moosehead Lake, Squaw Mountain’s lower mountain area is open for business. Come SKI THE VIEW!

See you on the mountain!

Google Map Directions

447 Ski Resort Rd, Greenville JCT, ME 04442